Tags

, ,

jocelyn dex, paranormal romanceHappy Friday!

What’s everyone up to? Me? Well, I’m struggling a little with writing this past month, and I’m not sure why. I have the time, but the motivation is lacking even though I really want to write.

I finally finished my story for the 2016 Halloween Edition of Sexy to Go, so that’s nice, but it took me way too long to write a 3000 word story. And it wasn’t because the story was no fun. I mean, it’s another installment with my favorite zombie, Zeek. Love that zombie!

Maybe it’s just hard to find the words sometimes. Maybe my brain is fried from relentless anxiety. Maybe aliens laid eggs in my brain. Who knows?

Also, I’m torn on what to write next. I have two stories started. One is a dark romance. One is the third in the Fated Foxes series. That dark romance is calling to me, but it’s going to be super dark, and it’s kind of bothering me that I even want to write something like that. But the muse wants what the muse wants, I suppose.

My motto today is: I shall write or I shall kick myself in the ass. (Here’s hoping for no ass kicking.)

Any way, here are a couple of free reads for you.

Grab A Demon’s Gift FREE now                                      Grab Araya’s Addiction FREE on  September 30th – 4 days only
 ademonsgift_new2016_300x400  arayasaddiction_cover_300x400_72dpi

If you’d like to join my newsletter, please do! I send out new release info, ebook deals, and hold giveaways.

Newsletter

And, I’m trying to get a street team going. No members but me yet, so don’t leave me lonely –join the group. I’ll try to make it fun with prizes and such.

Street Team

Have a sexy weekend, everyone!

