Tags

,

sssSotiaYeah, you read that right. A Kiss in the Dark, the story I posted here as a serial, is done. I have rewritten much of it, to add more of Nate’s POV, and it’s on Acelette Press’s schedule for a January release!

Once upon a time, this story was The Kiss, and it was my most downloaded work, but I wasn’t happy with the writing or the flow. I’m finally happy with it now!

And I’m giving away 3 FREE copies. Leave a comment here or email me at author at sotialazu dot com, and next week I’ll select three of you via random.org and send you an epub or mobi copy, months before anyone else gets their hands on it!


Couple in Bed Having Sex. Models Released Eliza is out with a dreamy guy, when the lights go out and someone other than her date takes advantage of the dark to kiss her more passionately than she’s ever been kissed before. It could be any of the men at the nearby tables—except for her horrible ex and his buddy, also known as the bane of her existence.

Nate is screwed. He approached the woman of his dreams with kindergarten tactics, and he isn’t surprised they backfired. Kissing her during the blackout was supposed to help him get over her, but it made him want her more. Too bad she hates his guts.

Now Eliza is determined to find her prince, and Nate has to find a way to fix things or sit back and watch her kiss a few frogs.

Note: A previous version of the book, with very little of Nate’s POV, was published before as The Kiss. Although the story is the same, it’s been extensively edited.

