Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Friday!

Okay. A zombie didn’t eat MY panties, but he did eat the heroine’s panties in my silly, sexy, short A Zombie Ate My Panties. And you can grab a free copy for a limited time!

zombiepanties_smallcoverBlurb

Trista’s boob-obsessed zombie is making progress but is far from being rehabilitated. When she removes his muzzle, will he eat her face off or just eat her panties?

**********

You can find A Zombie Ate My Panties in Sexy to Go Volume 10, along with other sexy stories by awesome authors. Buy it here: AMZ

Or you can grab the solo story FREE on instafreebie. Grab it free here: FREE 

Don’t miss these Halloweeny eBook Deals!

 Click the image to check them out! Most are 99 Cents.

halloween_edeals_fb2

Also, please join my street team. I’ll have free books, prizes, and stuff.

Street Team

Have a super sexy weekend and don’t let the zombies bite! Well, not too hard anyway.

jocelyn dex, paranormal romance

