Tags

, , , ,

sssSorchaSixteen years of friendship.

Sixteen years of laughter.

Sixteen years of good times.

Sixteen years of everyday romance.

Sixteen years of love.

I was lucky enough to marry my best friend. The person I can’t wait to tell things. The person I love to watch movies or binge on TV shows with. The person who can always make me laugh…even when I don’t want to. The person I always have fun with and the person who romances me every day. In little ways. The only man I love.

meandhubsblackandwhite

And I totally had to include this one because, well our hair looks like it’s on fire. LOL!

meandhubsfire-bwHow could I not write romance when I have a love like this?

Don’t forget, I do write books. You should check one out. And of course, come follow me around on social media!

Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | InstagramGoogle Plus | GoodReads | Pintrest |Amazon | Tsu | Newsletter | BookbubSorcha’s Ravishing Readers

