Tags

, , ,

sssshilohAre you a Black Friday shopper? Or perhaps you stay at home in your pajamas and shop sales on Cyber Monday. I’m one of the crazy ones. However, it is hard to call it Black Friday anymore when sales actually start Thursday night.

I got married in October and my Christmas list doubled. I have lots of people to buy for and well my husband isn’t a very good shopper. Yep. I’m the one doing all the work and looking for the best deals. I know how important it is to stretch a dollar. I also know that during the stressful holidays a bit of relaxation is priceless.

I’ve got good news for you! It is time to buy a little something for yourself. This holiday season all Sexy to Go titles are on sale for 99 cents. This sale is going on at all vendors. So if you need to get caught up on the Sexy to Go series now is your chance.

xmas-promo-stg

