Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Eva2

Dear readers,

I hope you survived the eating-too-much coma that was Turkey Day in the U.S. Even more, I hope that when the after dinner talk turned to politics, you simply opened a book and tuned them right out!

Now that’s a recipe for success if you ask me!*wink*

Well we have one more holiday to make it through this year and it’s coming up in less than 30 days. Eek! Suffice to say if you weren’t ready for Thanksgiving you had better get a head start on Christmas! Which is why I’m bringing you the following message:

Get dozens of free books with Excite Steam’s Freebie Fest running Nov. 21st through Nov. 30th. Still two more days to grab ‘n go!

I don’t know about you, but I’ve downloaded my freebies and I feel better already!

Happy reading!!

Eva

