Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It never ceases to amaze me that I find myself coming full circle in my writing career. Once upon a time I wrote historical romance, sexy style. And now I am again.

But of course, I never like to write the “popular” thing. Nope, I don’t write regency era books. Instead, I like me some Victorian era naughtiness. The fun part is getting to research what life was really like. Which is what probably keeps me coming back to this genre.

I think the thing I love most is the veneer of respectability that hides a seething mass of sexual fun and depravity. It gives me a deep well of plot options for keeping it sexy. Which I am working hard to do.

Little did I imagine, back when I first came up with The Market that it would grow to be part of three series and a few novellas. But here we are. I have the original Market series books, a new full length series Lustful Lords coming out with Jack’s House, and The Ladies League a steampunk series where The Market plays in a whole new arena. And the best part is all of the kinky fun to be found thanks to the Victorians!

Be be sure to follow me online or join my newsletter to keep up with the latest. 🙂

Newsletter | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram | Google Plus | GoodReads | Pintrest | Amazon | BookBub | Sorcha’s Ravishing Readers | Passion & Pentagrams

