Tags

, , ,

Happy Wednesday, sexy peoples!

When I posted two weeks ago, I shared an excerpt from a work-in-progress. I’m super excited today to say I not only have more news about this sexy-naughty short novella, but that I also have a cover to go with it.

Reluctant will be a part of Fiona Davenport’s Sex, Vows, and Babies Kindle Worlds series, and will be available in early July, along with a bunch of other amazing-sexy-hot books by some seriously talented authors. I’m super honored and excited to be a part of this release.

Reluctant is a crossover, it takes place in Fiona Davenport’s world, and features characters from my Your Ad Here series.

I’ll share things like links and dates as I have them, but for today… A cover and a blurb 😀

Reluctant

A Yeah, Baby & Your Ad Here crossover

Jodie’s got the perfect life plan. Finish her graduate work at Stanford, land an internship at the most advanced transplant research firm in the country, and become an innovator in the same field. She didn’t plan for the random variable, thanks to a one-night stand with a guy who has no interest in sharing the responsibility of a child.

The only person Jodie can turn to is the stepbrother who made her life a living hell in high school. Logan is intelligent, sexy-as-hell, and asinine to a fault. He’s got his kind moments… that tend to end with he and Jodie screaming at each other, or screaming each other’s names, after they lose all their clothes. If they can’t stow the fighting-mixed-with-passion long enough to find a solution for the pending new arrival in Jodie’s life, they risk three futures.

If you need something to keep you company until this forbidden romance is available, I have plenty of other sexy books to pick from, and a list on my website: http://www.allysonlindt.com

Until next time, stay wicked & geeky!

